BDFA leagues to kick off from today

PC: Facebook/Indian Football Fans

Bengaluru, October 21: The Bangalore District Football Association (BDFA) 2018-19 leagues – Super Division and A Division will begin today at the Bangalore Football Stadium.

The Super Division league will feature 14 teams vying for the title while the A Division will witness 10 teams battling it for the league crown.

Match timings: 1.30 PM & 3.30 PM

A Division: Rail Wheel Factory (RWF), FC Deccan, Income Tax, DYES, Parikrma, AGORC, Young Challengers, BUFC, Postal Department, RS Sports.

Super Division:  Ozone FC Bengaluru, Students Union, MEG&C, Bengaluru FC, South United, ASC & C. Bangalore Independents, CIL, Jawahar Union, Bangalore Eagles, ADE, Kick Start FC Karnataka, Bengaluru Dream United, FC Bengaluru United.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

13 − 9 =