Indian Premier League 2020 Schedule


The 2020 edition of the Indian Premier League is set to begin from March 29th, 2020 at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai with defending champions Mumbai Indians taking on Chennai Super Kings.

For the first time, the season will comprise only six afternoon games and the T20 fiesta will span for a duration of 57 days.

Click here to down the full schedule.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

three × 4 =