IPL 2019: BCCI announces full schedule for league stage


Mumbai, March 19: With four days for the 12th season of the Indian Premier League, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the full schedule for the league stage on Tuesday.

Earlier, BCCI had released the schedule for the first 17 matches.

According to the press statement, BCCI said, “not only will the entire tournament be held in India, but also each of the eight franchises will play their seven home games at their respective venues.”

The Board thanked the Election Commission of India, local police authorities at each venue for their cooperation. This has ensured that the league sticks to the home and away format.

The schedule for Playoffs will be announced later.

Click here for the schedule.  


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

5 × 3 =