KL Rahul to lead India ‘A’ against England Lions


Bengaluru, February 7: The All-India Senior Selection Committee has handed over the captain’s hat to KL Rahul to lead India ‘A’ team for the second four-day game to be played against England Lions in Mysuru from 13th February.

Apart from Rahul, fellow state-mate Karun Nair features in the 15-man squad announced by the BCCI on Thursday.

India A squad: KL Rahul (Captain), AR Easwaran, Priyank Panchal, Ankeet Bawne, Karun Nair, Ricky Bhui, Siddhesh Lad, K.S. Bharat (wicket-keeper), Shahbaz Nadeem, Jalaj Saxena, Mayank Markande, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Varun Aaron.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

1 × three =