KSCA cricket: Dooravani Cricketers are champions


Bengaluru, March 12: Dooravani Cricketers scored a thumping seven-wicket victory over Belgaum Sports Club in the final of the KSCA special knockout cricket tournament for zonal champions and top six teams of KSCA Group I – II Division, here on Tuesday.

Brief scores: RSI (T): Belgaum Sports Club: 202 all out in 33.5 overs (Amit Yadav 37, Swapnil Yelave 55, Santosh Sulgepatil 38, Akash Katamble 30, Yatish Kumar BR 2/30, Punith HN 3/34, Mohit Pimplapure 4/50) lost to Dooravani Cricketers: 203 for 3 in 31.1 overs (Keerthi 40, Mohit Pimplapure 111 (92b, 21×4), Shaun Joseph 27*, Rohit Patil 2/59) by 7 wickets.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eleven + fourteen =