KSCA League: Bhagirathi Group win title

Standing (L to R): Anjinappa, Ankush Bopanna, Sunil, Clement Raj Mohan, Shaun Tristan Joseph, Prajwal Pavan, Aadarsh Prajwal Sitting (L to R): Syed Azam, Santosh Singh, Rudolph Davids, Mahesh Hariharan, Ram Pattath, Neil Joseph, Shashidhar, Uday, Mohd. Saif,

Bengaluru, February 18: Bhagirathi Group recorded a comfortable five-wicket win against Continental Automotive in the final to lift the KSCA Group II – III Division league title, here on Monday.

Brief scores (final) RSI (T): Continental Automotive: 132 all out in 36.1 overs (Sachin 22, Rakesh 52 not out, Santosh Singh 3/18, Prajwal Pavan 3/47, Uday 2/17) lost to Bhagirathi Group: 138 for 5 in 19.1 overs (Shaun Tristan Joseph 25, Mohd. Saif 62, Rakesh 2/16) by 5 wickets.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

15 − six =