Ranji Trophy: Karnataka to take on Vidharbha in opener


Bengaluru, August 27: Ranji Trophy 2018-19: Karnataka to take defending champions Vidharbha in opening match


Karnataka team schedule for Ranji Trophy 2018-19:

Match No.1: Nov. 12, vs Vidharba,
Match No.2: Nov. 20, vs Mumbai,
Match No.3: Nov. 28, vs Maharashtra,
Match No.4: Dec. 06, vs Saurashtra,
Match No.5: Dec. 14, vs Gujarat,
Match No.6: Dec. 22, vs Railways,
Match No.7: Dec. 30, vs Chhattisgarh,
Match No.8: Jan. 07, vs. Baroda.


Karnataka schedule for Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018-19:

Match No.1: Sep 20, vs Maharashtra, Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Match No.2: Sep 21, vs Mumbai, Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Match No.3: Sep 24 vs Goa, Just Cricket,
Match No.4: Sep 26, vs Baroda, Just Cricket,
Match No.5: Sep 30, vs Vidharba, Alur Ground II,
Match No.6: Oct 04 vs Railways, Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Match No.7: Oct 06, vs Himachal Pradesh, Chinnaswamy Stadium,
Match No.8: Oct 08, vs Punjab, Chinnaswamy Stadium.


Karnataka schedule for Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy (T20) 2018-19:

Match No.1: Feb 21 vs Assam,
Match No.2: Feb 22 vs Bengal,
Match No.3: Feb 24 vs Arunachal Pradesh,
Match No.4: Feb 25 vs Mizoram,
Match No.5: Feb 27 vs Chhattisgarh,
Match No.6: Feb 28 vs Odisha,
Match No.7: Mar 02 vs Haryana



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

12 − 11 =