Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20: Karnataka record narrow win over UP


Indore, March 9: Medium pacer V. Koushik (3/4), Rohan Kadam (46) and Mayank Agarwal (33) starred in Karnataka’s 10-run win against Uttar Pradesh in the Super League stage of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 here on Saturday.

Karnataka remain unbeaten in the T20 championship recording their tenth win. On Sunday, Karnataka face Delhi.

Brief scores: Karnataka: 149/6 in 20 overs (Rohan Kadam 45, Mayank Agarwal 33, Manoj Bhandage 25) bt Uttar Pradesh: 139/8 in 20 overs (Akshdeep Nath 46, Upendra Yadav 42, V Koushik 3/4, R. Vinay Kumar 2/24) by 10 runs.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

nine − four =