Women’s T20 series: Harmanpreet Kaur to lead India A

Harmanpreet Kaur. PC: Facebook

Mumbai, October 21: The All-India Women’s Selection Committee picked the India A squad to be led by Harmanpreet Kaur for the Paytm T20 series against Australia A, here.

The matches will be played on October 22, 24 and 26th at BKC, Mumbai.

India A Women’s T20 squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain), Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Tanya Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, D Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Pooja Vastrakar, Arundhati Reddy



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

3 × 4 =