Women’s T20I series: Smriti Mandhana to lead against England

Smriti Mandhana.

The BCCI All-India Women’s Selection Committee met in Mumbai on Monday to pick the Indian Women’s Cricket Team for the Paytm T20I series against England, starting from March 4th in Guwahati.

After completion of the ongoing Paytm ODI series, India will play three T20Is. Smriti Mandhana will lead the side.

Meanwhile, Harmanpreet Kaur has not yet fully recovered from her ankle injury and will continue her rehab at the NCA.

Squad: Smriti Mandhana (Captain), Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Bharti Fulmali, Anuja Patil, Shikha Pandey, Komal Zanzad, Arundhati Reddy, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Radha Yadav, Veda Krishnamurty, Harleen Deol


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

2 + 9 =